Our management team is dedicated to providing the financial products and services you need.

If you have questions, comments or concerns that can't be addressed by our front-line staff, please email us.

IMPORTANT! This email connection is not secure. If you wish to send private personal information please use the email located on our online banking page, after you have logged in with your password. 

Barry Crosby, President and Chief Executive Officer
Jay Scungio, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jeffrey Smith, Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Kara Herman, Vice President, Retail Administration
Patricia Carbee, Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management

Lori Casineau, Consumer Loan Manager
Heather Dameworth, Branch Officer, Northampton
Amy Fyden, Branch Officer, Easthampton
Stacey Jarmuzewski, Branch Officer, Ludlow
Kriste Joy, Branch Officer, Greenfield
Karen Katsanos, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
C. Melin Menas, Branch Officer, Springfield
Patricia Michaels, Branch Officer, Chicopee
Patricia Munson, Assistant Vice President, Compliance
Edward Nunez, Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Kevin Pfau, Vendor Management and Facilities Officer
Cheryl Podgorski, Assistant Vice President, Operations
Shane Powell, Branch Officer, Turners Falls
Allen Reed, Assistant Vice President, Information Security
Lynn Reigner, Branch Officer, Feeding Hills
Dede Rodrigues, Mortgage Loan Manager
William Russo-Appel, Marketing Officer
Matthew Ryan, Commercial Loan Officer
Lynne Wallace, Loan Servicing Manager
Beverly Walz, Branch Officer, Sixteen Acres